At times I've been asked, "What's with the complete alphabet after your name?" I practice and support life-long learning and professional development. Maintaining specialized designations is one of the many ways I keep my skills sharp and stay informed. Here's what all those designations do to help me, help you....

ABR, Accredited Buyer's Representative
Look first for the Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR) designation when looking for a home. REALTORS® with ABR after their name have met strict educational and practical requirements set by the Real Estate Buyer's Agent Council (REBAC) to help guide you in your successful home purchase.

AHWD, At Home With Diversity
Relays to the public that those certified have been professionally trained in and are sensitive to a wide range of cultural issues.

CRS, Certified Residential Specialist
The Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) is the highest Designation awarded to sales associates in the residential sales field. It recognizes professional accomplishments in both experience and education. CRS Designees are experienced REALTORS® who complete advanced training in listing and selling, and meet rigorous production requirements. Only 4% of REALTORS®, nationally, hold the CRS Designation.

GRI, Graduate, REALTOR® Institute
Members primarily involved in residential real estate, wanting to increase their knowledge and skills in a broad array of technical subjects and the fundamentals of real estate, participate in the REALTOR® Institute graduate program to earn the GRI designation. The GRI is a nationally recognized designation of the National Association of REALTORS®.

SRES, Seniors Real Estate Specialist
A Seniors Real Estate Specialist understands the demands of the mature market. These REALTORS® have a wealth of knowledge on real estate planning, 1031 exchanges, housing options, resources for seniors, and have been educated on all aspects of 50+ buying and selling.